New Editions of Sullivan Scores
published by

The Amber Ring

Edited by Robin Gordon-Powell

Full Scores

  Marmion Overture and Imperial March (parts also available)
  Kenilworth (parts also available)
  The Light of the World (parts also available)
  The Martyr of Antioch ( parts in preparation - available early in 2018)
  The Prodigal Son (parts also available)
  On Shore and Sea (parts also available)
Incidental Music
  The Tempest Incidental Music (parts also available)
  Macbeth, Incidental Music (parts also available)
  The Foresters, Incidental Music (parts also available)
  The Contrabandista (parts also available)
  Ivanhoe (parts also available)
  The Beauty Stone (parts also available)

Vocal Score

  The Light of the World (parts also available)
  The Martyr of Antioch (in preparation - available early in 2018)
  The Beauty Stone (new complete edition, includes complete dialogue)

Other Scores

Romance in g-minor for string quartet (score and parts; also available
  arranged for string orchestra)
An Idyll (Piano and Cello; also available arranged for solo Cello and
  string orchestra, full score and parts)
Iolanthe, Overture and 'Fold your Flapping Wings' (authentic
  versions, taken from the autograph manuscript: full score and parts)
Jerusalem [Overture to part 2 of The Light of the World] (full score
  and parts)
Daydreams [3 piano pieces from the set, orchestrated by Herman Finck
  and RG-P] (full score and parts)

Works by Alfred Cellier

  Suite Symphonique ( full score and parts available)
  The Mountebanks (full score, parts and vocal score available)

For further details and ordering information contact:
Robin Gordon-Powell

   Page updated 8 December 2017